HOUSE OF STREAMS

Season Premiere – 15 June -13 July

🕗 20:00 CET 🕚 11am PST 🕑 2pm EST

The upcoming eight-part series is a multi-conceptual, fly-on-the-wall series that documents online gamers and content creators who collectively represent the culture of today. 

The eight-part series is OUT NOW

Subscribe to join the premiere.

HOS in Vegas


Fully equipped with smart phones, PC’s, consoles, and unrestricted access to the internet, our
faithful eight take center stage along with Chat.

Chat represents the outside world. Humanity with all its bells and whistles.

 

BITCOIN GIVE AWAY

Just for kicks, we are giving away a bitcoin. With the volatile nature of both crypto and human nature, the journey is not only glittered in bytes.

by CurrencyRate.Today

THE 4th WALL

Mission Control


In traditional “reality” show terms, the 4th wall is the invisible red line that divides contestants from the outside world. The House of Streams series breaks down this wall and and redefines the real in ‘reality’ entertainment.